Feb 1 2017

So I really have been enjoying the small amount of time I’m in sl I’ve been visiting old sims that I remember having fun at not caring about who’s there or what I’m doing just enjoying the time.

My happiness is obviously rubbing off on those around me as I am meeting new people with the same sense of trying to enjoy sl. I’ts been alot of fun I kinda think it might be a dream and I don’t want to wake from it.

feb-2-2017

Head – CATWA HEAD Alice V4.9
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Lisette @ Uber
Tattoo – .:AS:. Zara Tattoo White @ Cosmopolitan
Holdable – Les Sucreries de Fairy* Lil Love Doll * Pink Doll to Cuddle @ Cosmopolitan
NightGown – .:AVALE:. Edith (Maitreya) @ Cosmopolitan
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Choker – TABOU. Jane chocker- Pink- gold @ Cosmopolitan
Balloon – BananaN – Balloon Seat @ Cosmopolitan 

feb-2-20171

One thought on “Feb 1 2017

  1. First off, you look so soft and lovely. Second, I’m in love with your hair and totally copying you (ie: buying that fab hair)! And, finally darling I’m so happy for you. SL is meant to be fun and I’m glad your finding new friends that enjoy the journey. Miss you tons and love you lots ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

