What have I done…

Oh so you think I’m a sweet girl that I could do no wrong that you know me….you have no idea. You don’t want to know the things I have done the things I have seen.

what-have-i-done

Hair ~ no.match ~ No Warning @ Cosmopolitan

Skin ~ *Birth* Alura Applier Catwa Tone 4 @ Cosmopolitan

Decor ~ ..::TH::.. Old Rust Set (table, shelf, light chair, scattered papers, lobotomy tools)@ Hello Tuesday

Dress ~ *agp* Carol Coat Dress @ Cosmopolitan

Necklace ~ E3D Marina Necklace @ Cosmopolitan

Leave a Reply

