Get Ready Baby

Did you know how much I am in love with the Catwa Alice head…yes I know go back a few posts and I was swearing I wouldn’t wear a mesh head again and I was in love with my standard I still am but I love Alice soo much.

Here’s some more sexy gear from this round of Cosmopolitan something for everyone.

Get Ready Baby

Wearing

*TKW* Abril Fitted – Brown @ Cosmopolitan

Catwa Mesh Head – Alice

L’Etre Skin Shop Linda Skin – Pearl Tone – New

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Insol: Catwa ‘Lollipop’ Lipstick @ Cosmopolitan

CLOCKHAUS – Mathlenia Body White @ Cosmopolitan

Ama. :Pearl Tentacle Set @ Cosmopolitan

Italiano Shoes Pamela White @ Cosmop[olitan

Bossie – Hentai Pose 1

Decor

RAMA – #selfie RAMA Flower Garden – Rare

-tres blah- Knick Knacks 

Mwuah

Leave a Reply

