I have a spring in my step…

Home sick today and have spent many hours here sitting at my desk in sl playing around with my avi and having fun making pretty pictures I like this time to myself alot.

I have a spring in my step

Seriously how cute is this face.

SOMEMORE / SaeBom mesh head – 06 @ SaNaRae or Extras on my MP Here!!

Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

[Buzz] Bewitched Eyes – Pitch

Magika – 01 – Bad Habit

[Buzz] Daisy Choker – Natural

-tres blah- Bustier Dress Spring @ Collabor88

Kirin – Emi Poses

So much adorable deco stuff available 

GOOSE – Let’s fly away

Fawny – Forest Does @ Collabor88

:CP: Dream Wrought Iron Set @ Uber

Please come check out our sim

Maison de L’amitie

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

