Heritage

I have been a little lost with rl and sl at the moment caught up in redoing the land and creating something new and beautiful for everyone. Just thought I would take a little break to show you this gorgeous tattoo by PMS.

Heritage

I know what your thinking….Oh My God shes wearing a mesh head again LOL! I just wanted a quick change and a softer look xxx

Wearing

Magika – 01 – Out of Breath NEW!

Genesis_Head_Annie

Genesis_Lab_Skin_NATASHA RARE @ Kustom9

.PUKI. My Short Square Nails

PMS – Heritage Tattoo (Omega) @ Bodyfy

Del May – Breeze Pose

XXX

Leave a Reply

