First Impressions

Wow so its been a little while since I was here…here being sl as well as my blog but every so often you need a break to come back and see things in a fresh light I guess.

I have been so busy with real that I didn’t see the need to escape into the second and that in its self has to be a good thing.

My head hurts

I figured that I have missed out on alot of events that have been going on and have been letting down my sponsors and I’m definitely not one to be doing that so I’m back to see if I can have another go at finding the fun.

Shoes

Wearing

[monso] My Hair – Lien @ Kustom9

ODDITY Glasses – TopGun – Retro @ Hello Tuesday

**[BAMBOO] -IDONI LIPS #8 @ Cosmopolitan

TETRA – Biker Leather Jacket Black & Biker Leggings Black @ Uber

Anachron Purse Gacha – Kinchaku Purse @ Cosmopolitan

fri. – Lexi.Booties Midnight@ Uber

Belle Epoque – First Impression Poses @ Cosmopolitan

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

