Why jog when there is coffee and wheels

I always have the best intentions to exercise and be fit but when the morning rolls around and the lure of coffee hits me I would rather sit and enjoy that. Maybe one day I can make it past the outfit to actually get my heart rate up with more than just caffeine.

Why jog when theres coffee and wheels

What I’m Wearing

Moon. Hair. // Nashville – Brunettes @ Uber

[MANDALA] Stretched Ears

:FY: Forever Young – Track Suit Gacha – Black (Omega Applier) @ Thrift Shop

#FOXY  Tumblers

Razor///Beats Walkman

Bolson /Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr Mockup

FLite. Lowtop Ducks.- Black

Pose

Bossie. Dita Pose Set // NEW!

 X

Leave a Reply

