Moon Goddess

Make sure you run to Suicide Dollz to grab the awesome gear for this round. Sexy pieces to entice the rp’er in you.

So I’ve madly in love with my last big purchase of the Belleza body….Freya is everything I could have hoped for, but don;t get me wrong I am still madly in love with Maitreya as well this just allows me to be a little thicker 😉

Is this a dream of the heart

What I’m Wearing

::Exile:: Bewitched – Wild Fusion

**RE** LUX Innamorata Set ( Necklace and Earrings )@ Cosmopolitan

DATUM // MOONLIGHT -BodySuit (Appliers) – Black @ ::Suicide Dollz::

+XAnSA+ Abbadon’s Scythe (With Poses and HUD) @ ::Suicide Dollz::

Pose

BellePoses – Monique @ Hello Tuesday 35L (50% Off)

Decor

TRIIN Castle Set Limited Vendor FINAL

The Little Branch – Wild Grass.v1 {FATPACK} Purple @ Hello Tuesday 186l (50% Off)

X

Leave a Reply

