It’s these moments..

It’s these moments that come together easily that make me so happy. I love being able to just get done what I want to do and have it work ….I wish life was this easy all the time.

It's these moments.png

What I’m Wearing

.Olive. the Beth Hair – Brunettes @ The Kawaii Project

LaGyo_Hope headband – White @ FaMESHed

.PUKI. My Square Nails – Maitreya

{sallie} Secret Rose Garden Dress – lilac @ The Kawaii Project

[ abrasive ] Unicorn Pony Plush Gacha – Rainbow Rare @ Oh My Gacha

[Atomic] Apparel // Rose Princess Stockings – Snow @ The Kawaii Project

*Cila* Lady Lace Platforms – Rare @ Oh My Gacha

Just chillin.png

Destination 

StoryBrooke Gardens

Leave a Reply

