Meow

So after a very long time of chopping and changing my shape and wearing mesh heads I have decided to save my lindens for a while and stay with my own shape and the default head and see if I can’t have some fun that way…..don’t know how it will help me save lindens but lets see.

Oh and I think I am totally adorbs right now.

Snapshot_00311

Hair ~ Doe: Cricket – Essentials @ TC4 (I almost died of happiness when I put this on.)

Earrings ~ Zaara : Sarika feather earrings *pastel* @ C88

Top ~ -tres blah- Knotted Tank – Cat @ C88

Shorts ~ Blueberry – Lola Shorts – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Ice @ C88

Necklace ~ Cae :: Refresh :: Necklace @ FaMESHed

Nails & Rings ~ .PUKI. My Short Square Nails

Tattoo ~ IGOTIT – HandTattoo – Metal Pack @ TC4

Bag ~ ISON – holo bag (ice) @ C88

Heels ~ _CandyDoll_ Sabatiny Babyblue – Maitreya Feet

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

