Time to get this party started…

I’ve never been a big fan of New Years I don’t know why just didn’t see the point in it all….but over the last few years when I have had no plans other than a normal nights sleep I have started to think about it and have been a bit sad about not going out and enjoying the night like every one else.

Alas tonight I must away to bed at a reasonable time due to the commitment of work tomorrow…so tonight I get to celebrate in SL instead.

Party!.png

My Basics

MINA – Stella Hair – Dark Brown @ Tres Chic

IKON Sovereign Eyes – Coffee

Catwa Head – Gwen

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Atelier Pepe – Khadijah Skin (Natural) @ Shiny Shabby

Lets get this party started

What I’m Wearing

Maxi Gossamer – Cyrene Earrings and Necklace – Gold

Kibitz – Crystal ring set  Gold @ Kustom 9

.::COUTURIERE::. Koko Dress (Maitreya) – Gold @ Tres Chic

REIGN. – Promiscuous Over Knee Boots – Black @ Uber

Purple Poses – Champagne Poses

Location

Sinners Heaven

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

