Don’t Look so Concerned…

I’ve had a really rough couple of days emotionally and didn’t know if I wanted to blog but I realized it helps me express my feelings and lets my mind focus on something else so after a few days off I knew it was time to come back and I’m very glad I did so I could show you all these gorgeous things from around SL.

Dont look

Hair ~ .:EMO-tions:. *Meredith* // Cosmopolitan

Head ~ Lelutka Mesh Head – Leda

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin ~ Glam Affair (Lelutka Head) Eline Applier (Artic)

Lips ~ NOX. Korra Lips (Lelutka Applier) // Cosmopolitan

Ears ~ [MANDALA] Stretched Ears

Dont look so concerned

Coat ~ Egoisme Fur Long Coat – Black // Cosmopolitan

Ring ~ DATUM // Victorious – Gold Set // Cosmopolitan

Nails ~ .PUKI. My Short Nails

Heels ~ G&D Peeps Toe Venus Black // Cosmopolitan

Lingerie ~ [La Baguette] Nightlove Lingerie – Black

Tattoo ~ DATUM // REVOLVER // Suicide Dollz

Pose ~ [La Baguette] Oupsie Poses

Destination ~ Home Sweet Home ~ Maison de L’amitie

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

