Feeling Good

So I’m very happy that my wonderful hubby got me a new second monitor its amazing how easy it makes doing all this and I guess my eyes also got used to using a bigger screen to see everything especially HUDS on a small screen I could hardly see them.

So hopefully it means I can do some better pictures cause I can see what I’m doing but we will wait and see.

I finally got my butt to The Chapter Four soo many amazing things to get but so little time and lindens lol.

I guess one of the biggest things I wanted to do today was send a big shout out to a wonderful designer who has made my days lately super happy. Thank you Lilo Denimore (:::ChicChica:::) for sending me your amazing designs I have adored them so much and can not thank you enough for allowing me to showcase these beauties.

Not today

Hair ~  “”D!va””Hair”Julia” (Brown Diamond) // C88

Head ~ Genesis_Head_Annie_2.0_CAPPUCINO // TCF

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Outfit ~ AMITOMO.Loose cardigan look SET#1 // TCF

Shoes ~ :::ChicChica::: Mauleen Ferrari Maitreya // On9 TY 

Companion ~ Birdy. Wooly Cow – Ombre2 // TFC

Pose ~ Le Poppycock *SkinDeep* B // TCF

Destination ~ Maison de L’amitie

Leave a Reply

