Try something a little different…

Oh its been a weird few weeks but I am really enjoying the change of pace in my sl time and my rl time.

Finding myself going out more in sl to visit places and clubs even that I haven’t been out to in a long time. It feels strange to leave my land and platform but I really feel better for going out and meeting new people again and starting to make new friends.

So I was playing with an idea and so I decided to put it into practice a few days ago. 

I took off my mesh head and since then I have had more people talk to me….I don’t know it that’s a coincidence or not but I don’t mind lol.

So here I am feeling relaxed and thinking I look pretty cute 

Have a great weekend every one!

Try something diff

Hair ~ Magika – Itch 

Body ~ Maitreya – Lara

Tattoo ~ [Tattoo Mania] Bad Girl 

Nails ~ .PUKI. My Long Round Nails 

Skin ~ ((=alterego=)) arlene – ash tan – Limited Edition

Piercings ~ Hebenon Vial – Mouth [Ink]

Bangles ~ Noodles – Addilee Bracelets Black

Necklace ~ Izzie’s – Metal Feather

Try something cheeky

Top ~ Addams // Sophia Tank Top // Black

Jeans ~ Bluebery – Mia – Vox

Shoes ~ Bliech – Mesh Unisex Hi-Platform Spike Black

Friend ~ Mutresse – Cheeky Raccoons – Leg Hugging – RARE @ The Arcade Sept 15

Pose ~ Bossie. Shelia Pose Set

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “Try something a little different…

Leave a Reply

