LOTD

Hello Gorgeous!

I was totally missing my face and those gorgeous lips by Cathode (Nyam Nyam) so I had to change it up I put my old shape on and woah I had forgotten how it was. I was so used to wearing the mesh head and body that I had totally forgotten how much I was missing the old me……So with the gorgeous newness from Kustom 9 , N21 and Blueberry I thought why not show off the new with the old.

Im suffering from really bad lag in SL at the moment and I cant seem to shake it Ive tried everything to help but nothing and because its really messing with sim textures I thought if I can do it simple and show off the pretty things I will.

Mwuahs xxx

 

Woah Mumma

Hair ~ Besom – Left to Jackson – Browns @ N21 Exclusive Item

Eyes ~ [Buzzeri] Cora Eyes – Honey @ Epiphany 

Ears ~ [MANDALA] Stretched Ears

Mouth ~ Nyam Nyam Mesh Mouth

Skin ~ .Birdy. Sienna Toffee

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Tattoo ~ Reckless – Joon and Joon II Maitreya Applier

Bikini ~ Blueberry – Tyrkini – Bikini Set – Scene @ N21 Exclusive Item

Shorts ~ Blueberry Lana Rolled shorts & Bikini – Ice @ New!

(Side note I adore that you can wear the Tyrkini with these shorts)

Shoes ~ _CandyDoll_ Victoria Flats Nude @ Kustom 9

Pose ~ [La Baguette] Lazy Poses

Mwuahs xxx

I hope you all enjoy this post I know I enjoyed putting it together.

Leave a Reply

