He’s After My Icecream

So I thought I would have some fun with my new set up …..I mean why not if its not fun then whats the point right?

So I’m bringing you some more new lovelies for you to enjoy!

He's After My Icecream

Hair ~ ::Exile:: Moonlight Stroll – Brown @ C88

Eyes ~ [Buzzeri] Cora Eyes – Princess @ Epiphany

Mouth ~ Nyam Nyam Mesh Mouth

Skin ~ .Birdy. Sienna Toffee

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Jewelry ~ [Infliction] Addict Set – Coffee

Outfit ~ [Infliction] Lace Jammies – Black (Appliers) @ New!

Pose ~ Label Motion – Sissy

Ice-cream ~ Label Motion – My Yummy ice-cream @ Subscriber Gift

Companion ~ Alchemy – Budgie – Mount – Snow @ Epiphany

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “He’s After My Icecream

Leave a Reply

