These are a few of my favorite things ….

So many beautiful pieces that have come out for this round of Cosmopolitan and I am so blessed to be able to blog them for you and show them off and hopefully allow you to love them as much as I have loved them.

So I threw together a few pieces that I have been wearing over the past week but I’m not sure I have blogged but really wanted to show case.

Plus a few pieces that are just plain gorgeous.

These are a few of my Favorite things x

Clutter Exclusive – Chalkboard – No Fear @ Cosmopolitan

{Petite Maison} Reigine Side Table Collection Pink @ Cosmopolitan

{Petite Maison} L’Eiffel Jewelry Tray Set of 4 – Noir @ Hello Tuesday 14th of July (50 % Off)

:::ChicChica::: Beatrice Purple (Slink High) @ Cosmopolitan

..::ILLI::.. Vogue Sunglasses Slim @ Cosmopolitan

!Musa! Butterfly Accessory Set Ring & Bracelet @ Cosmopolitan

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “These are a few of my favorite things ….

Leave a Reply

