I’m just resting my eyes I’m not hung over….

Yeah I’m just resting my eyes…

Last night was super awesome fun after all the fun prep work of the morning I had my bestie friends over in real life for a BBQ dinner and then some board games. It was an absolute ball of fun and can’t wait to do it again.

I didn’t drink much at all maybe a bottle of wine…well it was good wine and I hadn’t had a drink like that in a very long time so I guess it got to me just a little.

Woke this morning with a little headache but its so worth it.

I guess I need to have a good glass of wine more often to get used to it again….well don’t mind if I do.

Close up Bar

Wearing

Hair ~ TRUTH HAIR – Posy Variety

Head ~ LeLutka Mesh Head – Karin

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin ~ Glam Affair (Lelutka Applier) Karin  Jamaica

Eyeshadow ~ ::SG:: Diona Shadow (LeLutka Head) @ Cosmopolitan

Lips ~ ::SG:: Cori Lips (LeLutka Head) @ Cosmopolitan

Necklace ~ MEVA Gipsy Necklace Silver @ Cosmopolitan

Dress ~ Garbaggio // Zipper Back Dress Red @ Cosmopolitan

Clutch ~ Astralia – Fringe clutch with HUD @ Cosmopolitan

Heels ~ [hh] Carina Stilettos (Slink High) @ Cosmopolitan

Pose ~ *Eternal  Dream* Show Your Shoes 01 @ Cosmopolitan

Bar

Decor

cinphul // Undulation [Collection] Bar set @ Cosmopolitan

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “I’m just resting my eyes I’m not hung over….

Leave a Reply

