I have these thoughts…

So many thoughts on my mind so many ideas and yet I don’t know what to do or where to start.

I have heard so many things over the past few weeks about the future of Second life and what will happen but what intrigued me more was a blog that asked the question

“What would you do if Second Life ended tomorrow?”

I know what I would do,  move on with life save my money, enjoy going out more with the people closest to me.

I know that maybe I would have some withdrawals lol what do to with all that free time.

I have these thoughts

Wearing

Hair ~ (Chemistry) Hair – Min – HUD 1

Skin ~ mpc. Bonnie SE.2 Cookie (Appliers can be found at the main store) @ Cosmopolitan 

Jewellery ~ Cae ::Scrolled:: Collection @ Cosmopolitan

Dress ~ N-Uno – Shirt Dress – Denim Blue @ Cosmopolitan

Pose ~ [La Baguette] Busty IV

Destination ~ LICK Sim Designs – The McFly Project

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

