All dressed up and alone

So many beautiful places to visit in SL and so many places which would be perfect for that first date, anniversary or just a fun night out.

Once upon a time I used to be able to enjoy these areas until I realized I wanted to enjoy it more in the real world.

Relaxing on my Sunday off and my hubby tells me to dress up cause we are going out tonight…oh if only I had the sl wardrobe to play with lol.

All dressed up and alone

Wearing

Hair ~ TRUTH HAIR – Carrie – Variety

Head ~ LeLutka Mesh Head – Karin

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin ~ PUMEC Inga Skin – Spring (LeLutka Applier)

Eyes ~ IKON Odyssey Eyes – Moor

Jewellery ~ *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set Black

Dress ~ {Toxic Candy} Nat Dress J // New

Heels ~ Essenz – Cape Town – Black

Pose ~ [La Baguette] Splendour

Destination ~ Cafe Rosewater – Crestwick Island

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

