Blindsided

There are some days you wish would just be over and then you have days you wish would never end….where are those days the good ones….seriously I would like to know where they are hiding.

So many people upset sad lonely you name it I’m seeing alot of unhappiness lately and when I see that I dwell on my own sadness….its a never ending circle. 

And then I just want to help those that I see I want to say a few words and hope they might make a difference and that maybe they might just smile and not think of the sadness even for a moment….wouldn’t that be lovely to do.

I wonder if anyone out there thinks the same for me?Blindsided

Wearing

Hair ~ *Pink Hustler* Hair 8093 SP // ::Suicide Dollz::

Skin ~ .Birdy. Sienna Goth

Mouth ~ Nyam Nyam

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes ~ :Diamante: Fairytale Mesh Eyes Black // *Dream Fair*

Eyelashes ~ Mai Bilavio Carmen Lashes Set

Eyeshadow ~ .ARISE. Evil Shadow // ::Suicide Dollz::

Mascara ~ .ARISE. Cry Mascara // ::Suicide Dollz::

Eyepatch ~ :Zombie Suicide: Sanu Eye Patch // ::Suicide Dollz::

Nose Chain ~ DAZED – Akibeel Nose Chain Onyx // ::Suicide Dollz::

Top ~ Goth1c0: Pitchfork Sweater – Hate // ::Suicide Dollz:

Pants ~ DAPPA – Deadly Sin Leggings – Sphynx // ::Suicide Dollz::

Heels ~ .HollyWeird. Aura Heels (Slink High) // ::Suicide Dollz::

Pose ~ [La Baguette] Busty IV 

Destination ~ Sinners Heaven

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

