Listening out for that music that runs my soul

Ever get those moments when you look around and wonder what your actually doing and if your life even makes a difference.

I have been taking a little break to have a close listen to myself and what I need to be me to make a difference in my own life. 

I have heard the music and its telling me to just be happy. Do what I feel is right and what feels good.

KirraHair ~ .ploom. Andi Pastels // 12 days of Christma

(12 days of hair and poses 50% off)

Skin ~ [PUMEC] Anastasia Spring

Glasses ~ (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames Print

Jewellery ~ (Yummy) Snowflake Crystal Necklace – Gold // C88

(Yummy) Ice Ring – Quartz & Gold // C88

Dress ~ {TC} Charlotine Dress

Heels ~ REIGN – Mina Heels Tan (Slink High)

Guitar ~ .t13. Mesh Guitar Case w/HUD

Music of my soul

Maybe I can play the music my soul wants to hear

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

