Waiting for you to come home.

It’s cold outside I can see my breath as I wait for you I can feel my fingers going numb.

My heart beats faster though as I know soon you will be here to warm me with your eyes your voice and laughter. 

I wait for you to come home to wrap your arms around me and tell me its going to be okay.Waiting for you to come home..

Hair ~ TRUTH HAIR Carrie

Skin ~ {AIMI} Lucy Natural // Frozzen Fair

Ears ~ AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, Candy Cane – Bubble Mix // FLF

PMS Bunneh Ears with HUD Rare // Better Not Pout

Outfit ~ {TC} Toxic Candy Long Sweater and Stockings

Boots ~ :Diamante: Geneva Vintage Boots // Winter Trend Exclusive

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

