When I Open My Heart…

I’ve learned to be careful I have learnt to be guarded as the days the weeks and years go by in this wonder of second life.

I remember being so open so free in the beginning but I would constantly be hurt by so many and the pain got a little hard to handle.

I didnt put the fence all the way around just made sure it had a well guarded gate a large doberman lol that would look out for the precious contents with in.

Now I have noticed that the guard dog gets to sleep a little longer and the fence seems to be a little run down but I still feel safe. 

When I open my Heart

I put it down to finding the right people and not having to keep such a watch. 

Hair ~ TRUTH HAIR Carrie

Skin ~ [PUMEC] Anatasia Spring

Outfit ~ Hilly Haalan [hh] Mariska Dress (slink high)

Comes with Bag and shoes

Jewellery ~ *League* Vintage Set

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

