Taken

Ever have one of those days you just cant be bothered getting dressed…you wander around the house in a shirt and panties…..?

I am having one of those days , its hot its just blurg outside so Im wandering around the house with the aircon on full blast feeling comfy.

Don’t call me cause I aint coming out…my motto for the day is this ” If it requires a bra or pants I ain’t doing it”.

Sounds fair right? I dont care lol not today not while Im wearing no pants lol

Taken

Hair ~ Clawtooth A little Soul

Body ~ Slink Physique

Skin ~ {AIMI} Taylor Natural

Top ~ [KRC] So Romantic Cropped Sweater // The Candy Shop

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

