Suffocating Sight

I am but a farce, a satire of stability
Insecurity is an uphill struggle, it’s me versus the world
The shore still starves,
For another,

Novel of my shipwrecked being tied up dried alive still breathing
The sands of time, for me are running out,
my hands shake, in apprehension,
Of every action I’m guilty of playing victim,
The shore still starves,
For another,

Novel of my shipwrecked being tied up dried alive still breathing
The sands of time, for me are running out.

Just like the embrasive of arms made you
they’ll surely destroy you.
Just like the embrasive of arms made you
they’ll surely destroy you.

Suffocating Sight

Hair ~ TRUH HAIR Candy 

Skin ~ 7 Deadly s{K}ins Lily V1 // Designer Showcase

Outfit ~ [hh] Blair Darkside Gown 

I know Halloween is over but this dress is so pretty I wanted to show it anyway I love the way it curves with my body.

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “Suffocating Sight

Leave a Reply

