Im a Unicorn

I’ve always been a big believer in having a laughing and being able to laugh at yourself. So this year for Halloween I decided to dress up for a party a little different not the usual scary witch or zombie but instead like all my nieces wanting to dress pretty like a princess so I thought why not be a unicorn. 

Yay!

So they wanted to see something similar in my secondlife (mind you they call it the big person barbie thing I do on the comp…lol)

And so when I saw this outfit from [Twinkle] I almost died cause it was perfect 🙂

Happy Halloween Every one have a great day/ night and have some fun 🙂

1

Hair~ *~*Damselfly*~* Angela

Skin ~ {AIMI} Halloween 2014 Gift (natural)

Outfit ~ [Twinkle] Majestic

Outfit comes with all appliers, shoes tail horn and ears ♥

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

