Cries in Vain

Lord you know I’ve cried a thousand tears tonight,
But nothing seems to quench the thirst you keep on craving,
But now I need an answer to my prayers and you’re not there,
So why think you listen? Listen!

Has no one told you!, your cries are all in vain,
And everyone keeps trying to take that all away,
Has no one told you!, Your cries are all in vain,
Your Cries!

Lord, I can’t disguise the look inside my eyes,
The more I try to look away the more I’m staring,
But now I need an answer to my prayers and you’re not there,
So why I think you listen? Listen!

Has no one told you, your cries are all in vain,
And everyone keeps trying to take that all away,
Has no one told you, your cries are all in vain,

Cries In Vain

Hair – ICONIC – DENEUVE – Dark Ombres // Vintage & Cool Fair

Skin – {AIMI} Skin Anna Chocolate #11

Top – Ninety – Clip Heart Sweatshirt // CSR

Shorts – [Twinkle] Boyshort Undies (Comes with a Hud to change colours) 

 Tattoo – DAPPA New Order // Victims of Ink

Heels – -SSW- TINJA Velvet Heels (Slink High) // CSR

Jewelry –  .Pekka. Triquetra Choker Earrings & Rings // Fantasy Collective

Nails – {ZOZ} Ghostie Boo Polish // CSR

Still so much awesome gear for you to check out at Cosmo dont miss out.

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “Cries in Vain

Leave a Reply

