Without You…

What if I walked without you? What if I ran without you?
What if I stand without you? I could not go on
What if I lived without you?
What if I love without you?
What if I died without you?
I could not go on

You left my side tonight,
And I just don’t feel right,
But I can’t let you out of sight
Without you I’m no one,
I’m nothing at all

csr beach

Hair

Magika [01] Tendency

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Anna Natural 07

Dress

Kaithleens Long Summer Dress – Blue // CSR

Shoes

*[MeshedUp ]* Lotus Aqua (Slink Mid) // CSR

Poses

Vestige Female Model 3 // CSR

&

Vestige Male Autumn 1 // CSR

One thought on “Without You…

Leave a Reply

