Sing what you can’t say…

Right now it’s hard for me
To let go and open up
To tell you how I feel
And what I’m thinking of
I know it hardly shows
It doesn’t mean that I’m not trying

Three little words
One simple thing
I never get it right

So here I am
Singing what I just can’t say
Need you to understand
I love you doesn’t quite explain
So I’m gonna sing what I can’t say

I’m not the type to wear my heart upon my sleeve
I’m not an open book for everone to read
And I hope you don’t confuse
My silence for just not caring

Three little words
Should say it all
They just won’t do tonight

So here I am
Singing what I just can’t say
Need you to understand
I love you doesn’t quite explain
So I’m gonna sing what I can’t say

-Hoobastank

Sing what you can't say

Hair

TRUTH Hair Luella – Browns

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Anna Chocolate 07, 08, 09

Another collection of divine skins in your fav tones with the most beautiful hints of soft subtle and sexy colours

Outfit

AMITOMO. T-shirt over shirt + Roll-up  shorts set 1 // TCF

Pet

Birdy/ Alchemy – Forest Babies – Fox

Background

My land the beautiful forest that surrounds 🙂

One thought on “Sing what you can’t say…

Leave a Reply

