So I Thought…

All your twisted thoughts free flow
To everlasting memories
Show soul
Kiss the stars with me
And dread the wait for
Stupid calls returning us to life
We say to those who are in love
It can’t be true ’cause we’re too young
I know that’s true because
so long I was
So in love with you
So I thought

pp

Hair

TRUTH Hair Posy New!!

Skin

{PUMEC} Skins Marina Spring

Necklace

.DirtyStories. Irri’s Necklace

Outfit

:::c.A.::: Mellow Flower *Pink* // CSR

Heels

.DirtyStories. Angel Heels

Bangles

C h a r y Gaia Bangles

Armband

.DirtyStories. Dirty Angel Armband

Yes this is damn sexy I had to show it off 

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “So I Thought…

Leave a Reply

