I Never Wanted

I never wanted
And I never cared before
Now take it all back
This is a new day

How I long to regress
To the days before I took upon myself
The obsessions of this world
A day of innocence equating beauty
For tomorrow may fall
And today is already gone

Now take it back
This is a new day

I Never Wanted

You Only Have A Few Days Left!!!

If you havent been to the Krave – Summer Bash you need to go now you only have a few days left to grab the sexiest gear and exclusives.

Hair

+Spellbound+ Nachobitch 

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Taylor Chocolate

Top

PMS – Itty Bitty Top – Rage // Summer Bash

Pants

PMS – Capris – Rage // Summer Bash

Bracelet

PMS – Bracelet Rare with HUD //  Summer Bash  

Krave Presents – Summer Bash – August 10th- 25th

Krave presents  - Summer Bash - August 10th-25th

Its an awesome event dont miss out!!

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “I Never Wanted

Leave a Reply

