Coming Home

I’ve been away
Searching for a reason
Another purpose to find
I’ve sailed the seas
Fought my many demons
I’ve looked to gods in the skies

I’ve stood in hell
Where many had to suffer
I stared the devil in the eyes

Walked many roads
To witness ancient idols
And found the great Gates of fire

Coming Home

Hair

/Wasabi Pills/ Laura Mesh Hair – Browns

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Taylor Chocolate

Outfit

VIP Creations – [Meadow] Boho Outfit – Bag Jewellery , Sunglasses Shoes also included.

Shoes

REIGN -Groupie Wedges // Old Group Gift ♥

Poses

Im Soo Jelly – Coming Home

I adore how the dress comes with a HUD to change it up makes it easy to find your mood.

Mwuahs xxx

 

 

One thought on “Coming Home

Leave a Reply

