Running Away

I don’t want you to give it all up
And leave your own life collecting dust
And I don’t want you to feel sorry for me
You never gave us a chance to be
And I don’t need you to be by my side
To tell me that everything’s alright
I just wanted you to tell me the truth
You know I’d do that for you
So why are you running away?
Why are you running away?

Running Away

Hair

MOON {Hair} OMEN – Naturals 2 // Kustom 9

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Belle Natural Freckles

Top

Blueberry Myst – Mesh – Unbuttoned Tucked in Skirts // NEW!

Skirt

Bueno – Hard luck  Denim – Skirt-Ocean // Kustom 9

Bag

[.Layover.] Super Fringe Crossbody // Kustom 9 

Shoes

*REIGN – Athena Sandals Tan (Flat Feet)

I don’t know why I am running away but it feels right today.

Mwuahs xxx

 

One thought on “Running Away

Leave a Reply

