Nobody Like You

I’m convinced that you hate me
You like to see me cry
Its already a proven fact
And you wait and wait on me to die
Its all scary
I find it hard to confide
I will make you see it my way
You give
I take
You say
You want to be away from me

Nobody Like You

Heres a little something for the guys all now available at The Cosmopolitan Sale Room.

Hair

.:EMO-tions:. JONAS brown Pack // CSR

Shirt

Instinct – tshirt fitted mesh – Skull // CSR

Shorts

G I O M E N – Cargo Shorts HUD // CSR

Taxi to Sexy guy stuff at CSR HERE

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

