Mama Said

Mama she has taught me well
Told me when I was young
Son, your life’s an open book
Don’t close it fore it’s done
The brightest flame burns quickest
Is what I heard they say
A son’s heart’s owned to mother
But I must find my way

Let my heart go
Let your son grow
Mama let my heart go
Or let this heart be still

Mama Said

Hair

*Soonsiki* ~ Moxi Hair // FaMESHed

Jacket

*COCO*_Denimjacketwithtee_Vintage // TMD

Shorts

*REIGN Pucker shorts Black

Boots

*REIGN – Moccasin Boots Black // FaMESHed

Yay so I finally got to do another collab with my baby boy Angel after I dragged him shopping and we fought and he finally bought some stuff.

Go see what I dressed him in..jokes 

Angels thoughts of Random

Mwuahs xxx

2 thoughts on “Mama Said

Leave a Reply

