Lost in the Echo

You were that foundation
Never gonna be another one, no.
I followed, so taken
So conditioned I could never let go
Then sorrow, then sickness
Then the shock when you flip it on me
So hollow, so vicious
So afraid I couldn’t let myself see
That I could never be held
Back or up no, I’ll hold myself
Check the rep, yep you know mine well
Forget the rest let them know my hell
There and back yet my soul ain’t sell
Kept respect up,the best they fell,
Let the rest be the tale they tell
That I was there saying…

Truth Hurts_012

Hair

TRUTH Hair – Jinx // Free in Pastel colour ♥

Skin

[PUMEC] Marina Autumn

Outfit

[hh] Ciel Complete outfit (slink Mid)  50L // Hello Tuesday 

Bag

*MishMish* The Polar Sleep Bag

Nails

{ZOZ} Natural Touch French Polish // CSR

Ring

:Diamante: Melody Ring Pink

Choker

:Diamante: Sideways Cross Corded Leather Choker

Bracelet

PMS – Bracelet // Summer Bash Event

Truth Hurts_013

I am loving dressing up the new house so many pics will come from here I dare say as I love the light through the windows 

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “Lost in the Echo

Leave a Reply

