I Rule My Own Heart

I rule my own heart

Hair

::TI:: Mireda Hair Brown Pack // Hair Fair

Crown

ISON – Royal Crowns // Gift @ Hair Fair

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Kayla Natural

Necklace

MG – Vallari Metal Ring // C88

Top

[THD] 90’s Sleeveless Top v1 (Lola)

Skirt

[THD] High Waist Skirt (Azz)

Belt

.random.Matter. Jace Belt Noir

Tattoo

DAPPA Shield of Life (Slink app)

Shoes

:Diamante: Armory (Slink High)

Thank you all for your support

Mwuahs xxx

One thought on “I Rule My Own Heart

Leave a Reply

