I can feel the colours filling me with happiness

Snapshot_001

Hair

Blues. Jolene – Dark Brown // Hair Fair

Skin

{AIMI} Skin Kayla Natural

Flower

Poute Floret Hair Clip – Purple //CSR

Swimsuit

[orage] Glam swimsuit – Purple //CSR

Shoes 

Poute Summer Flower Flats – Purple //CSR

Well you all know I love summer and I love colour so I am so super happy that I have a new Laptop with awesome new graphics.

Love

Mwuahs xxx

Earrings

One thought on “I can feel the colours filling me with happiness

Leave a Reply

