Im Back…well I didnt leave but Im here.

Hiiii, So after a long drawn out battle with wordpress I lost and decided to start another blog hopefully fingers crossed this one doesn’t get seen as spam.

Hopefully someone doesn’t report this as spam I should say 😦

I was feeling lost and confused and I had tried everything to fix it but alas it wasn’t working well it wasn’t working for me.

So not much has changed I am still me I am still blogging for my awesome sponsors I am in the process of sending everyone new links and if its too hard then I will understand and it wont be any hurt feelings here.

I know I have lost all my previous followers and likes and stuff but over time I will build that again its not the end of the world…..to me I just wanted to blog.

πŸ™‚

Thank you all for understanding lets get on with it.

Mwuahs xxx

Leave a Reply

